Raffle Draw Takes Place on the First Friday of Each Month 

Tickets  are €10 and can be purchased from our Door to Door Fundraisers or by contacting the Foundation Office.

Proceeds from the raffle will be used to support the work of St John of God Community Services helping people facing the challenges of mental illness and those with an intellectual disability.

1st Prize €300

2nd Prize €200

3rd Prize €150

4th Prize €75

Mental Health Services

Intellectual Disability Services

 September 2019 Winners!
1st  €300 Frances Turley , Co. Galway
2nd  €200 Don Graham , Co. Donegal
3rd  €150 Mary Duffy , Co. Cavan
4th  €75  Jim Lawler , Co. Dublin

 August 2019 Winners!
1st  €300 Paul O’Keeffe, Co.Dublin
2nd  €200 Joey Meehan, Co.Donegal
3rd  €150 Ann Lane, Foynes, Co.Limerick
4th  €75  Elizabeth Kearney, Co. Louth

 July 2019 Winners!
1st  €300 Marion Dunphy, Co.Waterford
2nd  €200 Bridie Leonard, Co.Galway
3rd  €150 Padraic Kenny, Co.Galway
4th  €75  Brenda Prendergast, Co. Waterford

 June 2019 Winners!
1st  €300 Ciaran Downes, Co.Dublin
2nd  €200 Paul Carter, Co.Louth
3rd  €150 Sharon Power, Co.Waterford
4th  €75  Rosemary Chapman, Co.Waterford

 May 2019 Winners!
1st  €300 Maurice Boyle, Co.Donegal
2nd  €200 Fiona Weldon, Co.Waterford
3rd  €150 Janet Thornton, Co.Louth
4th  €75  Elizabeth Keegan, Co.Dublin

 April 2019 Winners!
1st  €300 Stephen Byrne, Co.Donegal
2nd  €200 Kate McCaughley, Co.Dublin
3rd  €150 Irene Wright, Co.Monaghan
4th  €75  Mick Hoey, Co.Westmeath

 March 2019 Winners!
1st  €300 Bridie Doyle, Co. Galway
2nd  €200 Geraldine Curham, Co.Waterford
3rd  €150 John Burke, Co. Dublin
4th  €75  Teresa Howell, Co. Louth

 February 2019 Winners!
1st  €300 Sean O’Hara, Co.Waterford 
2nd  €200 Bridie Mallon, Co. Longford
3rd  €150 Paul Hutchinson, Co.Waterford
4th  €75  Roy Jones, Co. Westmeath

 January 2019 Winners!
1st  €300 Breda McEvoy, Co. Louth 
2nd  €200 Ciara McKeever, Co. Louth 
3rd  €150 Salman Aslam, Co. Donegal
4th  €75  T Noonan, Co.Dublin

Christmas 2018 Winners
1st  €300 Martin Haley, Co. Kilkenny
2nd  €200 Claire Walsh, Co. Kilkenny 
3rd  €150 Dermot Neary, Co. Louth
4th  €75  Philip Kelly, Co. Louth